NAGA — Nigeria
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Served via NAGA Global (SV) Ltd (St Vincent) / offshore NAGA Capital L
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2015group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- NAGA app/web · MT4 · MT5
- Local funding
- Guaranty Trust Bank deposit (~24h), Visa/Masterc
- Max leverage
- 1000geo
- EURUSD
- 1.5 pipsgroup
This broker against the Nigeria middle (47 of 82)
| NAGA | Nigeria median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 15.0 USD | 6.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 1000geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.5 pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2015group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Nigeria
Through an offshore entity
Score (4/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Served via NAGA Global (SV) Ltd (St Vincent) / offshore NAGA Capital Ltd (Seychelles).
Offshore entity
Accounts
Six tiers: Iron/Bronze/Silver/Gold/Diamond/Crystal; min USD 250 (Iron).
Withdrawal time and methods
Cost against the Nigeria median (47 of 82)
standard
Rating, and how many people left it
Software and market access (3)
NAGA app/web · MT4 · MT5
FX (major/minor/exotic), indices, fractional stocks & ETFs, crypto CFDs, commodities; copy trading/signals.
The tax side in Nigeria
Trading profits are taxable and must be declared to the Nigeria Revenue Service (NRS, formerly FIRS). Framework changed under the Nigeria Tax Act 2025 and Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025, effective 1 January 2026. Individuals: forex/CFD gains generally taxed as part of personal income under progressive Personal Income Tax bands (as of the review): 0% on first N800,000; 15% on N800,000-N3m; 18%
Other brokers that onboard Nigeria residents (6)
Where it does not serve
Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Anguilla, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Finland, France, Germany, Gibral
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- naga.com domain
- forexbroker.ng domain
- fxscouts.ng domain
FAQ (4)
Does NAGA accept residents of Nigeria?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Nigeria client of NAGA?
Served via NAGA Global (SV) Ltd (St Vincent) / offshore NAGA Capital Ltd (Seychelles).
What licence does NAGA hold for Nigeria?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at NAGA?
15.0 USD per round turn against a Nigeria median of 6.0 USD, measured on 47 of 82 brokers.