Grand Capital — Nigeria
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Grand Capital Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2006group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · WebTrader
- Local funding
- Cards, bank wire, crypto; Nigeria-specific rails
- Max leverage
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Nigeria middle (47 of 82)
| Grand Capital | Nigeria median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 9.0 USD | 6.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 500geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 24 hours (1 working day) hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.4 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2006group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Nigeria
Yes
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Grand Capital Ltd
Entity not established
Grand Capital Ltd (offshore); reported local Nigerian office supporting clients; no Nigeria-licensed entity.
Accounts
Micro, Standard, MT5, ECN Prime, Swap-Free.
Withdrawal time and methods
Cost against the Nigeria median (47 of 82)
raw+commission
Rating, and how many people left it
Grand Capital Reviews 86 - Trustpilot
Software and market access (3)
MT4 · MT5 · WebTrader
500+ assets: FX, crypto, stocks, indices, metals, commodities.
The tax side in Nigeria
Trading profits are taxable and must be declared to the Nigeria Revenue Service (NRS, formerly FIRS). Framework changed under the Nigeria Tax Act 2025 and Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025, effective 1 January 2026. Individuals: forex/CFD gains generally taxed as part of personal income under progressive Personal Income Tax bands (as of the review): 0% on first N800,000; 15% on N800,000-N3m; 18%
Other brokers that onboard Nigeria residents (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Seychelles, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Japan, Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Portugal, Denmark, Estonia, Slovenia, Greece, Malaysia, Russian Federation
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- grandcapital.net domain
- fsaseychelles.sc domain
- tradersunion.com domain
FAQ (5)
Does Grand Capital accept residents of Nigeria?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Nigeria client of Grand Capital?
Grand Capital Ltd
What licence does Grand Capital hold for Nigeria?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Grand Capital?
9.0 USD per round turn against a Nigeria median of 6.0 USD, measured on 47 of 82 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Grand Capital take?
24 hours (1 working day) hours as published. Transfer period 24 hours (1 working day)