CAPEX — Nigeria
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- KW Investments Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2016group
- Min deposit, USD
- 100 USDgeo
- Platforms
- CapexTrader · MT5
- Local funding
- Cards, bank wire, e-wallets. Nigerian local rail
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- 1.4 pipsgeo
This broker against the Nigeria middle (47 of 82)
| CAPEX | Nigeria median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 14.0 USD | 6.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | 100 USDgeo | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1 business day to process; 3 to 7 business days to receive funds hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.4 pipsgeo | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.3 pipsgeo | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2016group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 2 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Nigeria
Yes
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
KW Investments Ltd
Offshore entity
No Nigerian (SEC) entity. Historically onboarded via offshore KW Investments Ltd (Seychelles).
Accounts
Essential ($100), Original ($1,000), Signature ($25,000).
Withdrawal time and methods
Cost against the Nigeria median (47 of 82)
standard
Rating, and how many people left it
4.1 out of 5 • 1,900 reviews
Software and market access (2)
CapexTrader · MT5
2,100+ instruments: FX, shares, ETFs, indices, commodities, crypto CFDs.
The tax side in Nigeria
Trading profits are taxable and must be declared to the Nigeria Revenue Service (NRS, formerly FIRS). Framework changed under the Nigeria Tax Act 2025 and Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025, effective 1 January 2026. Individuals: forex/CFD gains generally taxed as part of personal income under progressive Personal Income Tax bands (as of the review): 0% on first N800,000; 15% on N800,000-N3m; 18%
Other brokers that onboard Nigeria residents (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, Japan, Belgium, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, Yemen
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
FAQ (5)
Does CAPEX accept residents of Nigeria?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Nigeria client of CAPEX?
KW Investments Ltd
What licence does CAPEX hold for Nigeria?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at CAPEX?
14.0 USD per round turn against a Nigeria median of 6.0 USD, measured on 47 of 82 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from CAPEX take?
1 business day to process; 3 to 7 business days to receive funds hours as published. CAPEX processes withdrawals within one business day, but it may take three to seven days for clients to receive their funds.